Wicket Brood officers are elected at our AGM for a term of one year. The lucky incumbents of these dubious accolades for 2021/22 are:

Squire/new member enquiries – Sue Watts
Email our Squire

Bagperson/Bookings – Kevin McIlroy
Email our Bagman

Foreman – Alison Heywood/Julia Hickman-Wyatt
Email our Foreman

Webmaster – Andy Cremer
Email our Webmaster

Bandmaster – Gill Clough
Email our Bandmaster

If you are unable to use the links above you can reach each officer by using their title plus @  wicketbrood dot org dot uk e.g. bagman @ wicketbrood . org . uk without the spaces.